Reunion Committee

Mission Statement:  We will dedicate ourselves to create and produce a first class event which will bring together a diverse group of McCook Senior High School alumni in order to celebrate old memories, create new ones, and help build school spirit and loyalty. 

Cheri Beckenhauer '64 Chairman 308-345-2032 or 3838      bisonalumni@carpenterbreland.com
John Hubert ‘45 Past Chairman/Raffel 308-345-4534    jehubert@swnebr.net  
Al Cuellar ‘56 Co-Chairman 308-345-2393   acuellar@swnebr.net 
Stephanie Stevens ‘94    Co-Chairman 308-345-5688   steph@swnebr.net
Joanne Barenberg '93 Treasurer 308-345-2317  or 4240 joann@mnb1.com
Kathy  Uerling '83 Treasurer - Assistant 308-364-2658  C/308-340-6725 jkuerling@hotmail.com
Denise Ringenberg '80 Secretary 308-345-4600  foundation@mccookne.org
Ron Friehe ‘73 Legal & Finance 308-345-2821 (or 5666) drfriehe100@yahoo.com
Matt Wiemers Sports 308-345-5204  mwiemers@esu15.org
Traci Wiemers ‘89 Sports 308-345-5204  
Pam Harsh '73 Chamber /Logo 308-345-3200  director2@aboutmccook.com
Wayne Rouse '71 Advisor 785-236-5555 wayne@countrystampede.com
Mathew Winder '07 Webmaster  308-350-2433  mathew@mathewwinder.com
Courtney Pollman '96 Merchandise 308-340-6094 cpollmann@mccooknet.com
Terry Sitzman '65 Classic Car and Toy Show 308-345-5690  
     
Becky Meyers '78 Alumni Art Show 308-345-2231 bkmeyers@q.com
Judy Wortley '58 Alumni Author Adventure 308-344-9122 jwortley@swnebr.net
John Kugler '75 Motorcycle Fun Run 308-345-2280 jkugler@kuglercompany.com
Steve Batty '65 Record Your stories 308-345-4021 sbatty@mccooknet.com
     
 Warren Everts
Van Tours  308-345-6429  leverts@mccook
Sharon Felker '58 Van Tours 308-340-4885 jsfelkerprov3@swnebr.net

 

 

  

It will be a week to remember!!